Wineries and

Brands

Discover the wineries of D.O. Rueda and their brands

All of our selected wineries work hard every day to achieve the most characteristic wines of the region. You can find all of them on this list and discover the diversity and quality of their brands.

Query date:24/10/2020
Search:
BodegaWeb, Blog, Red SocialVisitableTienda On-LineLocalidad

Rueda

Altos de Ontañon, S.L. www.ontanon.es No Rueda
AURA www.lanencasa.com/ No Rueda
Bodega Gótica, S.L. www.bodegagotica.com No Rueda
Bodega Hermanos del Villar, S.L. www.orodecastilla.com Ruta del Vino de Rueda Rueda
Bodega Pago Traslagares www.traslagares.com No Rueda
Bodegas Félix Sanz www.bodegasfelixsanz.es Ruta del Vino de Rueda Rueda
Bodegas Garcigrande www.hispanobodegas.com No Rueda
Bodegas González Byass Jerez SLU (BERONIA RUEDA) www.gonzalezbyass.com No Rueda
Bodegas Grupo Yllera www.grupoyllera.com Ruta del Vino de Rueda Rueda
Bodegas Marqués de Riscal www.marquesderiscal.com No Rueda
Bodegas Menade, S.L. www.menade.es Ruta del Vino de Rueda Rueda
Bodegas Mocén, S.A. www.bodegasmocen.com Ruta del Vino de Rueda Rueda
Bodegas Pandora bodegaspandora.com/ Rueda
Bodegas Ramón Bilbao, S.A. www.bodegasramonbilbao.es/visita-rueda/ Ruta del Vino de Rueda Rueda
Bodegas Vaquos www.pinord.com No Rueda
Bodegas Viore, S.L. www.bodegasriojanas.com Rueda
Finca Montepedroso www.fincamontepedroso.com Ruta del Vino de Rueda Rueda
Grupo Valdecuevas www.valdecuevas.es Ruta del Vino de Rueda Rueda
J. Fernando Viñedos y Bodegas, S.L. No Rueda
Lagar de Moha www.lagardemoha.com/ No Rueda
Marqués de la Concordia Family Of Wines www.marquesdelaconcordia.com No Rueda
Pagos del Rey www.pagosdelrey.com Ruta del Vino de Rueda Rueda
Palacio de Bornos www.palaciodebornos.com Ruta del Vino de Rueda Rueda
Vinos Sanz www.vinossanz.com No Rueda

Alcazarén

Viñas Murillo, S.L. https://www.vinasmurillo.es; @vinasmurillo; facebook.com/viñasmurillo Alcazarén

Aldeanueva del Codonal

Bodegas y Viñedos Shaya www.shaya.es No Aldeanueva del Codonal

La Seca

Belondrade www.belondrade.com No La Seca
Bodega Campo Eliseo www.campoeliseo.es/ Ruta del Vino de Rueda La Seca
Bodega Cuatro Rayas www.cuatrorayas.es Ruta del Vino de Rueda La Seca
Bodega Martinsancho www.martinsancho.com La Seca
Bodega Reina de Castilla, Sdad. Coop. www.reinadecastilla.es Ruta del Vino de Rueda La Seca
Bodega Tres Pilares www.bodega3pilares.com La Seca
Bodegas Cyatho www.bodegascyatho.com/ La Seca
Bodegas José Pariente www.josepariente.com La Seca
Bodegas Naia, S.L. www.bodegasnaia.com No La Seca
Bodegas Pedro Escudero, S.L. www.fuenteelvira.com La Seca
Bodegas Prius www.solarmsancho.com La Seca
Bodegas Protos www.bodegasprotos.com Ruta del Vino de Rueda La Seca
Bodegas Verdeal, S.L. www.bodegasverdeal.com No La Seca
Bodegas Vidal Soblechero, S.L. es-es.facebook.com/BodegasClavidor La Seca
Bodegas y Viñedos Mayor de Castilla www.garciacarrion.com/ No La Seca
Javier Sanz Viticultor www.bodegajaviersanz.com Ruta del Vino de Rueda La Seca
Predio de Vascarlón S.L. www.prediodevascarlon.com No La Seca

Matapozuelos

Bodegas Garciarévalo, S.L. www.garciarevalo.com Ruta del Vino de Rueda Matapozuelos

Medina del Campo

Bodega Emina www.emina.es/bodega-emina-rueda/ Ruta del Vino de Rueda Medina del Campo
Finca Las Caraballas www.lascaraballas.es/ No Medina del Campo

Nava del Rey

Álvarez y Díez www.alvarezydiez.com No Nava del Rey
Bodega La Granadilla www.bodegaslagranadilla.es No Nava del Rey
Bodega Valdehermoso www.bodegavaldehermoso.com Nava del Rey
Bodegas Señorío de Nava, S.A. www.senoriodenava.es No Nava del Rey

Nieva

Blanco Nieva www.vinedosdenieva.com Nieva
Herrero Bodega www.herrerobodega.com No Nieva
Ossian Vides y Vinos, SL www.ossianvinos.com No Nieva

Olmedo

Bodega Eresma - La Soterraña www.bodegaslasoterrana.com Ruta del Vino de Rueda Olmedo

Pozaldez

Bodegas Félix Lorenzo Cachazo www.cachazo.com Pozaldez
Bodegas Rueda Pérez www.bodegasruedaperez.es Pozaldez
Bodegas y Viñedos Ángel Lorenzo Cachazo, S.L. www.martivilli.com No Pozaldez

Puras

Arroyo Izquierdo, S.L. No Puras

Rubí de Bracamonte

Bodegas Pita www.verderrubi.com Ruta del Vino de Rueda Rubí de Bracamonte

Santiuste de San Juan Bautista

Avelino Vegas www.avelinovegas.com No Santiuste de San Juan Bautista
Bodegas Cerrosol, S.A. www.bodegascerrosol.com No Santiuste de San Juan Bautista

Serrada

Bodegas De Alberto www.dealberto.com Ruta del Vino de Rueda Serrada
Bodegas Val de Vid, S.L. www.valdevid.es Ruta del Vino de Rueda Serrada
Bodegas y Viñedos Vicaral www.bodegasvicentesanz.com No Serrada
Diez Siglos de Verdejo www.diezsiglos.es Ruta del Vino de Rueda Serrada
Unión Vitivinícola, S.A. (MARQUÉS DE CÁCERES) www.marquesdecaceres.com No Serrada

Tordesillas

Bodegas Muelas Tordesillas, C.B. www.bodegamuelas.com Ruta del Vino de Rueda Tordesillas

Torrecilla de la Abadesa

Bodegas Copaboca www.copaboca.com Torrecilla de la Abadesa

Valdestillas

Bodega Vicente Sanz Rodilana www.bodegasvicentesanz.com No Valdestillas

Villafranca de Duero

Bodegas Rodríguez & Sanzo www.rodriguezsanzo.com No Villafranca de Duero
Selección de Torres, S.L. (BODEGA MAGARÍN) www.torres.es No Villafranca de Duero

Villanueva de Duero

Bodegas Javier Ruiz www.bodegasjavierruiz.com Villanueva de Duero

Villaverde de Medina

Bodegas Castelo de Medina www.castelodemedina.com Ruta del Vino de Rueda Villaverde de Medina
Caserio de Dueñas www.grupobodegaspalacio.es Ruta del Vino de Rueda Villaverde de Medina

Medina del Campo

Finca Las Caraballas Medina del Campo

Download Rueda wineries list